WikiLaptop

When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Best 75Wh Battery Laptops in 2026: All 7 Compared on Specs

Our top pick with a 75Wh battery is the ASUS Vivobook 16 Flip: it pairs the pack with an Intel Core Ultra 7 258V, which Intel lists at 17W base power, the most frugal processor among these seven. The other six are NIMO machines, mostly 17.3-inch, built around AMD processors with integrated Radeon graphics. A 75Wh pack stores a lot of energy, but the processor and screen decide how long it lasts. We compared all seven on stated specifications and maker data, not lab tests.

7 picks from 16 laptops that match this guide with a price we can quote today. Every price below is live and carries the moment it was read.

The picks at a glance

#PickLaptopPrice
1Best overallASUS Vivobook 16 Flip

$1,449.99 (as of 10/20/2026 18:20 PDT - Details) Typical price: $1,799.99, 19% off

2Lightest pickNIMO 15.6" FHD AI-Creator-Laptop

$1,699.99 (as of 10/20/2026 18:22 PDT - Details)

3Most storageNIMO 17.3" AI Laptop

$2,099.99 (as of 10/20/2026 18:22 PDT - Details) Typical price: $2,569.99, 18% off

4Best 17.3-inch with Windows statedNIMO 17.3" Copilot+ AI Laptop

$2,399.99 (as of 10/20/2026 18:22 PDT - Details)

564GB and 2TB on 17.3 inchesNIMO Copilot+ PC

$1,899.99 (as of 10/20/2026 18:22 PDT - Details)

664GB with 1TB on 17.3 inchesNIMO Copilot+ PC

$1,759.99 (as of 10/20/2026 18:22 PDT - Details)

7Integrated-graphics 17.3-inchNIMO 17.3" Gaming Laptop

Which one should you buy?

  • For the most efficient processor: The ASUS Vivobook 16 Flip uses an Intel Core Ultra 7 258V, which Intel lists at 17W base power, with 32GB of memory. See pick 1
  • For the lightest 75Wh laptop: The NIMO 15.6-inch AI Creator weighs 1.7 kg, the lightest stated weight here, with 64GB of memory. See pick 2
  • For the most storage: The NIMO 17.3-inch AI Laptop states 4TB of storage and 64GB of memory, the largest combination in this list. See pick 3

The 7 picks

1 Best overall

ASUS Vivobook 16 Flip

ASUS Vivobook 16 Flip

CPU
Intel Core Ultra 7 258V
RAM
32 GB
Storage
1000 GB
Screen
16 in
Touchscreen
Yes
Battery
75 Wh
OS
Windows 11
Convertible 2-in-1
Yes

$1,449.99 (as of 10/20/2026 18:20 PDT - Details) Typical price: $1,799.99, 19% off

View on Amazon

Its Intel Core Ultra 7 258V has a 17W base power per Intel, the lowest-power processor among the picks, which is what lets a 75Wh pack go further. It is also the only 2-in-1 here and the only pick from an established maker. It is a configuration sold by a reseller.

Pros

  • Intel Core Ultra 7 258V: 8 cores and 17W base power per Intel
  • Only 2-in-1 in this list, with a 16-inch screen
  • 32GB of memory and 1TB of storage
  • ASUS lists a 75Wh battery option for this model

Cons

  • Weight not stated by the seller; ASUS lists 1.80 kg
  • Sold by a reseller: check warranty terms
  • Intel caps the 258V at 32GB of memory, so the 32GB here is the ceiling

Good fit if

  • Students and office workers who want long unplugged sessions
  • Buyers who want a convertible for notes and reading

Skip if

  • You want 64GB of memory for large projects
  • You prefer to buy from the maker's own listing

Verdict: The pick that makes the best use of a 75Wh pack, thanks to its low-power processor.

2 Lightest pick

NIMO 15.6" FHD AI-Creator-Laptop

NIMO 15.6" FHD AI-Creator-Laptop

CPU
AMD Ryzen 7 8745HS
GPU
Radeon 780M
RAM
64 GB
Storage
1000 GB
Screen
15.6 in
Weight
1.7 kg
Battery
75 Wh

$1,699.99 (as of 10/20/2026 18:22 PDT - Details)

View on Amazon

At 1.7 kg it has the lightest stated weight here and the only 15.6-inch screen among the NIMO picks. It pairs an AMD Ryzen 7 8745HS with integrated Radeon 780M graphics, 64GB of memory and 1TB of storage.

Pros

  • 1.7 kg, the lightest stated weight in this list
  • 64GB of memory
  • 15.6-inch Full HD screen per the listing

Cons

  • Operating system not stated by the seller
  • Integrated Radeon 780M graphics, no separate graphics card

Good fit if

  • Creators who want a lot of memory in a lighter body
  • Buyers who carry a laptop and want a large battery

Skip if

  • You want the operating system confirmed on the listing
  • You need a separate graphics card for games or 3D

Verdict: The most portable NIMO with a 75Wh pack and plenty of memory.

3 Most storage

NIMO 17.3" AI Laptop

NIMO 17.3" AI Laptop

CPU
AMD Ryzen AI 9 HX 370
GPU
Radeon 890M
RAM
64 GB
Storage
4000 GB
Screen
17.3 in
Refresh
144 Hz
Weight
2.09 kg
Battery
75 Wh

$2,099.99 (as of 10/20/2026 18:22 PDT - Details) Typical price: $2,569.99, 18% off

View on Amazon

It states 4TB of storage and 64GB of memory, the largest combination here, with an AMD Ryzen AI 9 HX 370 and integrated Radeon 890M graphics on a 17.3-inch 144Hz screen. The HX 370 is a performance chip, so expect the pack to drain faster under heavy work.

Pros

  • 4TB of storage, the most in this list
  • 64GB of memory
  • 17.3-inch screen at 144Hz

Cons

  • Operating system not stated by the seller
  • 2.09 kg, heavier than the 15.6-inch NIMO
  • Performance processor rather than a low-power one

Good fit if

  • Photographers and video editors with large local libraries
  • Buyers who want a big screen for spreadsheets and timelines

Skip if

  • You want the longest unplugged time: the Vivobook 16 Flip has a lower-power chip
  • You carry a laptop every day

Verdict: The big-storage 17.3-inch option in this list.

4 Best 17.3-inch with Windows stated

NIMO 17.3" Copilot+ AI Laptop

NIMO 17.3" Copilot+ AI Laptop

CPU
AMD Ryzen AI 9 HX 370
GPU
Radeon 890M
RAM
32 GB
Storage
2000 GB
Screen
17.3 in
Refresh
144 Hz
Weight
2.1 kg
Battery
75 Wh

$2,399.99 (as of 10/20/2026 18:22 PDT - Details)

View on Amazon

It is the only Ryzen AI 9 HX 370 pick whose seller states Windows 11, with 32GB of memory, 2TB of storage and a 17.3-inch 144Hz Full HD screen. At 2.1 kg it is the heaviest stated weight here, by a small margin.

Pros

  • Windows 11 stated by the seller
  • 2TB of storage and 32GB of memory
  • 17.3-inch Full HD screen at 144Hz per the listing

Cons

  • 2.1 kg, the heaviest stated weight in this list
  • Integrated Radeon 890M graphics, no separate graphics card

Good fit if

  • Office and study users who want a large, fast-refreshing screen
  • Buyers who want the operating system confirmed up front

Skip if

  • You need 64GB of memory
  • You want a light laptop

Verdict: A large-screen HX 370 laptop with the operating system confirmed.

5 64GB and 2TB on 17.3 inches

NIMO Copilot+ PC

NIMO Copilot+ PC

CPU
AMD Ryzen AI 9 HX 370
GPU
Radeon 890M
RAM
64 GB
Storage
2000 GB
Screen
17.3 in
Refresh
144 Hz
Weight
2.09 kg
Battery
75 Wh

$1,899.99 (as of 10/20/2026 18:22 PDT - Details)

View on Amazon

It pairs the Ryzen AI 9 HX 370 with 64GB of memory and 2TB of storage on a 17.3-inch 144Hz screen at 2.09 kg. It is the same configuration as the NIMO Copilot+ PC below apart from storage, which is 1TB there.

Pros

  • 64GB of memory and 2TB of storage
  • 17.3-inch screen at 144Hz
  • AMD Ryzen AI 9 HX 370 with integrated Radeon 890M

Cons

  • Operating system not stated by the seller
  • Near-duplicate of the 1TB listing: compare them by storage only

Good fit if

  • Buyers who run large projects or several virtual machines
  • People who want a desk-bound 17.3-inch workstation

Skip if

  • You do not need 2TB: the 1TB twin covers the rest
  • You want a low-power chip for unplugged work

Verdict: The 2TB version of NIMO's 64GB Copilot+ PC.

6 64GB with 1TB on 17.3 inches

NIMO Copilot+ PC

NIMO Copilot+ PC

CPU
AMD Ryzen AI 9 HX 370
GPU
Radeon 890M
RAM
64 GB
Storage
1000 GB
Screen
17.3 in
Refresh
144 Hz
Weight
2.09 kg
Battery
75 Wh

$1,759.99 (as of 10/20/2026 18:22 PDT - Details)

View on Amazon

It carries the same Ryzen AI 9 HX 370, 64GB of memory and 17.3-inch 144Hz screen as the 2TB listing above, with 1TB of storage instead. It is here because this page covers every 75Wh laptop in our catalogue.

Pros

  • 64GB of memory
  • 17.3-inch screen at 144Hz
  • 2.09 kg, the same as the other 17.3-inch NIMO picks with 64GB

Cons

  • Operating system not stated by the seller
  • 1TB of storage, half the 2TB twin's

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want 64GB and keep large files elsewhere
  • People who add an external drive for archives

Skip if

  • You want more local storage
  • You want the operating system confirmed on the listing

Verdict: The 1TB version of the same 64GB machine.

7 Integrated-graphics 17.3-inch

NIMO 17.3" Gaming Laptop

NIMO 17.3" Gaming Laptop

CPU
AMD Ryzen 9 8945HS
GPU
Radeon 780M
RAM
32 GB
Storage
1000 GB
Screen
17.3 in
Weight
2.09 kg
Battery
75 Wh
OS
Windows 11

View on Amazon

Its listing calls it a gaming laptop, but the specifications state only integrated Radeon 780M graphics with an AMD Ryzen 9 8945HS, 32GB of memory, 1TB of storage and Windows 11. It is the 17.3-inch NIMO without the Ryzen AI 9 HX 370.

Pros

  • Windows 11 stated by the seller
  • 32GB of memory and 1TB of storage
  • 17.3-inch screen

Cons

  • Integrated Radeon 780M only, despite the gaming label in the title
  • Screen refresh rate not stated by the seller

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want a big-screen laptop for office work and light games
  • People who keep a laptop on one desk

Skip if

  • You want a separate graphics card for modern games
  • You want a known refresh rate

Verdict: A large-screen everyday laptop; do not buy it expecting a dedicated gaming GPU.

Side by side

#LaptopCPUGPUGPU memoryRentable GPU modelRAMStorage
1ASUS Vivobook 16 FlipIntel Core Ultra 7 258Vnot statednot statednot stated32 GB1000 GB
2NIMO 15.6" FHD AI-Creator-LaptopAMD Ryzen 7 8745HSRadeon 780Mnot statednot stated64 GB1000 GB
3NIMO 17.3" AI LaptopAMD Ryzen AI 9 HX 370Radeon 890Mnot statednot stated64 GB4000 GB
4NIMO 17.3" Copilot+ AI LaptopAMD Ryzen AI 9 HX 370Radeon 890Mnot statednot stated32 GB2000 GB
5NIMO Copilot+ PCAMD Ryzen AI 9 HX 370Radeon 890Mnot statednot stated64 GB2000 GB
6NIMO Copilot+ PCAMD Ryzen AI 9 HX 370Radeon 890Mnot statednot stated64 GB1000 GB
7NIMO 17.3" Gaming LaptopAMD Ryzen 9 8945HSRadeon 780Mnot statednot stated32 GB1000 GB

How we picked

How we picked: our catalogue holds seven laptops that state a 75Wh battery, and this page lists all seven, because a post with fewer than 12 matches shows every one. Six are from NIMO, a smaller brand, so we do not describe brand traits and point out what to confirm instead (warranty terms and support). Two NIMO Copilot+ PC listings are the same configuration apart from storage; both are here because the page covers every match, and we say so on each. The ASUS Vivobook 16 Flip is sold by a reseller. No seller states a runtime in hours, so we give none. Processor facts come from Intel, battery options from ASUS and travel rules from the TSA. Prices are live: each is read from the store listing and shown with the time it was read. Nobody at wikilaptop.org has tested these units.

How to choose

What 75Wh means

Watt-hours measure how much energy a battery stores. A 75Wh pack is large for a laptop, and with the same hardware it runs longer than a smaller one. The hardware sets the draw, though: the processor, the screen size and refresh rate, and the graphics decide how fast the energy is used. No seller in this list states a runtime in hours, so we do not give one.

Processor: the biggest factor

The ASUS Vivobook 16 Flip uses an Intel Core Ultra 7 258V, which Intel lists at 17W base power. The NIMO picks use AMD's Ryzen AI 9 HX 370, Ryzen 9 8945HS and Ryzen 7 8745HS, which are performance-class chips. They are fast for heavy work, but under load they drain a battery faster than a low-power chip. For the longest unplugged time, a low-power processor matters as much as the battery size.

Screen size and refresh

Five of the seven picks have 17.3-inch screens, and four of those state 144Hz. A large, fast-refreshing screen uses more power than a smaller 60Hz panel. If battery time is the goal, lower the brightness and, where Windows allows, the refresh rate when you are away from a charger.

Weight

Large batteries and large screens add weight. Stated weights here run from 1.7 kg (NIMO 15.6-inch) to 2.1 kg (NIMO 17.3-inch Copilot+). The Vivobook 16 Flip's listing leaves weight unstated; ASUS lists 1.80 kg for the model on its specification page.

Smaller brands: what to confirm

Six picks come from NIMO. Before buying, confirm the warranty length and who handles repairs, which operating system is installed (four NIMO listings do not state one), and the charger type. For the ASUS sold by a reseller, check whether the ASUS warranty applies to the reseller's configuration.

Questions

Does a 75Wh battery mean long battery life?

It means more stored energy, which helps. Runtime still depends on the processor, screen and graphics. The Vivobook 16 Flip's low-power Intel chip is the best match for long unplugged use here, while the NIMO picks use performance-class AMD chips that drain a pack faster under heavy load. No seller here states hours, so we do not quote any.

Can I fly with a 75Wh laptop battery?

The TSA allows lithium-ion batteries up to 100 watt-hours per battery, and a battery installed in a laptop is allowed in carry-on bags. A 75Wh pack is under that limit. Airlines can set their own rules, so check your carrier's policy before you fly.

Do any of these laptops have a separate graphics card?

No. Every pick that states graphics lists integrated AMD Radeon 780M or 890M graphics, which live inside the processor and share system memory. The NIMO 17.3-inch gaming laptop's title says gaming, but its specifications list only the Radeon 780M. The Vivobook 16 Flip's listing does not state graphics.

Why are two NIMO listings almost the same?

The two NIMO Copilot+ PC listings share the Ryzen AI 9 HX 370, 64GB of memory, 17.3-inch 144Hz screen and 2.09 kg weight; one has 1TB of storage and the other 2TB. This page lists every 75Wh laptop in our catalogue, so both appear. Choose by the storage you need.

Did you test these laptops?

No. Nobody at wikilaptop.org has used these units. We compared them on the specifications stated on each listing and checked processor facts with Intel and battery options with ASUS. We do not describe runtime, heat or build quality, because those claims need testing we have not done.

Recent updates

  • : First published.

Sources

Related guides