Lenovo ThinkPad P16 Gen 3 Intel Core Ultra 9 275HX

$8,459.00 price as of 49 minutes ago
View on Amazon sold by Laptop Authority
How it compares
- 2.54 kg weight: heavier than 99% of the 136 laptops here that state it.
- 128 GB ram: more than 92% of the 595 laptops here that state it.
- 4000 GB storage: more than 88% of the 623 laptops here that state it.
- 120 Hz refresh: less than 87% of the 274 laptops here that state it.
- 24 GB gpu memory: more than 84% of the 162 laptops here that state it.
- 16 in screen: more than 51% of the 658 laptops here that state it.
Counted across the laptops on this site whose seller stated the figure, not across every laptop made. It is arithmetic, not a verdict: nobody here has used this laptop.
What you pay for it
Among the 7 closest laptops we list, this one is 5th cheapest at $8,459.00. They run from $8,059.00 to $8,769.00.
4 of them cost less and 2 cost more. Closest means sharing at least six stated specifications, not sharing a name, and every price in the comparison carries the moment it was read. The whole set is below.
Laptops like this one
| Laptop | Price | CPU | GPU | RAM | Storage | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lenovo ThinkPad P16 Gen 3 Intel Core Ultra 9 275HX this one | $8,459.00 | Intel Core Ultra 9 275HX | RTX PRO 5000 | 128 GB | 4000 GB | |
| EVOC High Performance Systems V3601A | $8,699.00 | Intel Core Ultra 9 | RTX 5050 | 64 GB | Side by side | |
| ASUS ROG Zephyrus Duo GX651AX-DB96 Pro Extreme | $8,195.00 | Intel Core Ultra 9 386H | GeForce RTX 5090 | 32 GB | 8000 GB | Side by side |
| ASUS TUF Gaming A16 FA608UMI 16" FHD+ 144Hz IPS | $8,179.00 | AMD Ryzen 7 260 | RTX 5060 | 128 GB | 16000 GB | Side by side |
| ASUS ROG Zephyrus Duo 16 GX651AR Gray Dual 16" 3K 120Hz OLED Touch | $8,769.00 | Intel Core Ultra 9 | RTX 5070 | 16000 GB | Side by side | |
| EVOC High Performance Systems V5604A | $8,149.00 | AMD Ryzen AI 7 450 | RTX 5060 | 128 GB | 16000 GB | Side by side |
| ASUS TUF Gaming A16 FA608PP 16" FHD+ 165Hz IPS-Level | $8,059.00 | AMD Ryzen 9 8940HX | RTX 5070 | 96 GB | 16000 GB | Side by side |
An empty cell means that seller did not state it. These are the laptops sharing the most stated specifications with this one, chosen by the numbers rather than by the name on the lid.
Specifications
| CPU | Intel Core Ultra 9 275HX 43 |
|---|---|
| GPU | RTX PRO 5000 6 |
| GPU memory | 24 GB 18 |
| RAM | 128 GB 45 |
| Storage | 4000 GB 42 |
| Screen | 16 in 221 |
| Refresh | 120 Hz 52 |
| Weight | 2.54 kg 18 |
What it is for
- Gaming laptops 225
- Laptops whose listing states a separate graphics card and a screen that refreshes at 120Hz or faster.
- Laptops for video editing 195
- Laptops whose listing states a separate graphics card, at least 32GB of memory and a screen of 15 inches or more.
- Laptops for AI work 69
- Laptops whose listing states a graphics card with 12GB of memory or more, which is what decides the size of model that fits on the machine.
- Laptops for programming 276
- Laptops whose listing states at least 32GB of memory and a terabyte of storage, which is what a container stack and a few checkouts ask for.
- Laptops with room for everything 179
- Laptops whose listing states two terabytes of storage or more.
- Laptops for engineers 85
- A mobile workstation: dedicated graphics with 8GB of its own memory, 32GB of system memory, a screen of 16 inches or more and a terabyte of storage. CAD, simulation and BIM software asks for all four together, which is why all four are in the rule.
Each group is decided by a rule read from the specifications the seller stated, applied to every laptop here at once. Nothing is tagged by hand, so this machine joined the day its listing said it belonged.
From the listing
| Model | 21RQ |
|---|---|
| Made by | Lenovo |
| Colour | Black |
| Warranty | 1 year warranty |
| Box | 14.30 Inches x 9.92 Inches x 0.82 inches, 5.60 Pounds |
| Barcodes | 199272428183, 0199272428183 |
| Sales rank at the store | 58678 |
What the seller says
- Processor: Intel Core Ultra 9 275HX Processor (E-cores up to 4.60 GHz P-cores up to 5.40 GHz)
- Memory: 128 GB DDR5-(SODIMM) - ; Storage: 4 TB SSD M.2 2280 PCIe Gen5 Performance TLC Opal
- Display: 16" 3.2K (3200 x 2000), Tandem OLED, Anti-Glare/Anti-Reflection/Anti-Smudge, Touch, HDR 600, 100%DCI-P3, 600 nits, VRR 40-120Hz; Graphic Card: NVIDIA RTX PRO 5000 Blackwell Laptop GPU 24GB GDDR7
- Dimensions (H (front-to-back) x W x D): 15.8mm – 20.9mm x 362mm x 252mm / 0.62″ – 0.82″ x 14.25″ x 9.92″ Weight: Starting at 2.54kg / 5.6lbs
- [Upgrade] will open the box to upgrade the RAM and the hard drive to PCIe-NVMe Solid State Drive. The hard drive upgrade won't affect Lenovo manufacture warranty.
More pictures






Specifications are read from the listing itself, never invented. An empty row means the seller did not state it.
As the seller lists it: Lenovo ThinkPad P16 Gen 3 Intel Core Ultra 9 275HX, 24C, 16" 3.2K (3200 x 2000), Tandem OLED Touch, 600 nits, 128GB
Listing read 49 minutes ago.