WikiLaptop

Laptop deals and prices, read today.

When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Dell 2026 AI Laptop

Dell 2026 AI Laptop

$1,149.99 price as of 55 minutes ago

View on Amazon sold by AMAZING WAREHOUSE DEAL(Record SN)

How it compares

Counted across the laptops on this site whose seller stated the figure, not across every laptop made. It is arithmetic, not a verdict: nobody here has used this laptop.

What you pay for it

Among the 7 closest laptops we list, this one is 3rd cheapest at $1,149.99. They run from $1,099.00 to $1,211.00.

2 of them cost less and 4 cost more. Closest means sharing at least six stated specifications, not sharing a name, and every price in the comparison carries the moment it was read. The whole set is below.

Laptops like this one

LaptopPriceCPUGPURAMStorage
Dell 2026 AI Laptop this one$1,149.99Intel Core i7-1355U16 GB512 GB
Dell 15.6" FHD Touchscreen Laptop$1,159.99Intel Core i5-1334U32 GB1000 GBSide by side
HP 2025 Laptop | 250 G10 | 15.6" 1920 x 1080 IPS | Intel-10 Core$1,179.00Intel Core i7-1355U32 GB2000 GBSide by side
ASUS Vivobook 15 Laptop$1,199.00Intel Core i9-13900H32 GB1000 GBSide by side
ASUS Vivobook 15 Laptop$1,099.00Intel Core i9-13900H24 GB1000 GBSide by side
Dell 16 Inch FHD+ Touchscreen AI Powered Laptop$1,099.00AMD Ryzen 7 17032 GB1000 GBSide by side
msi Cyborg A15 AI 15.6” FHD 144Hz Thin & Light Gaming Laptop$1,211.00AMD Ryzen 7 260GeForce RTX 505016 GB1000 GBSide by side

An empty cell means that seller did not state it. These are the laptops sharing the most stated specifications with this one, chosen by the numbers rather than by the name on the lid.

Specifications

What it is for

Laptops for making music 178
Laptops whose listing states at least 16GB of memory and 512GB of storage, and no separate graphics card, because a sample library wants memory and disk rather than a GPU.
Laptops for students 84
Laptops whose listing states a weight under 2kg and at least 256GB of storage.
Laptops for everyday office work 114
Between 8GB and 16GB of memory, 256GB of storage or more, a screen of 14 to 16 inches and no dedicated graphics. Documents, mail and a browser with thirty tabs, on a machine nobody is paying a graphics premium for.

Each group is decided by a rule read from the specifications the seller stated, applied to every laptop here at once. Nothing is tagged by hand, so this machine joined the day its listing said it belonged.

From the listing

ModelDell
Part numberDell
Made byDell
ColourCarbon Black
Size16GB RAM | 512GB SSD
Warranty1 Year Manufacturer
Box14.11 inches x 9.27 inches x 0.75 inches, 4.28 pounds
Barcodes884117357611, 0884117357611

What the seller says

More pictures

Dell 2026 AI LaptopDell 2026 AI LaptopDell 2026 AI LaptopDell 2026 AI LaptopDell 2026 AI LaptopDell 2026 AI Laptop

Specifications are read from the listing itself, never invented. An empty row means the seller did not state it.

As the seller lists it: Dell 2026 AI Laptop, 15.6" Touchscreen Intel i7-1355U 16GB DDR5 512GB SSD

Listing read 55 minutes ago.