WikiLaptop

Laptop deals and prices, read today.

When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

ASUS Vivobook S16 Laptop

ASUS Vivobook S16 Laptop

$1,699.99 price as of 57 minutes ago

View on Amazon sold by Amazon.com

How it compares

Counted across the laptops on this site whose seller stated the figure, not across every laptop made. It is arithmetic, not a verdict: nobody here has used this laptop.

What you pay for it

Among the 7 closest laptops we list, this one is 4th cheapest at $1,699.99. They run from $1,489.00 to $1,799.00.

3 of them cost less and 3 cost more. Closest means sharing at least six stated specifications, not sharing a name, and every price in the comparison carries the moment it was read. The whole set is below.

Laptops like this one

LaptopPriceCPUGPURAMStorage
ASUS Vivobook S16 Laptop this one$1,699.99AMD Ryzen AI 9 46532 GB1000 GB
ASUS TUF F16 Gaming Laptop RTX 5050 115W$1,699.99Intel Core i5-13450HXRTX 505032 GB2000 GBSide by side
Olialia Lenovo ThinkPad E16 Gen 2 Business Laptop$1,699.00AMD Ryzen 7 7735HSRadeon 680M16 GB512 GBSide by side
ASUS ROG Strix Scar 15 Gaming Laptop$1,799.00Intel Core i9GeForce RTX 3070 Ti16 GB1000 GBSide by side
ASUS V16 RTX 5070 Intel Core 7 240H 32GB DDR5 1TB SSD Gaming Laptop$1,799.00Intel Core 7 240HRTX 507032 GB1000 GBSide by side
Dell 16 Plus AI Powered Laptop 16.0" Touchscreen IPS WUXGA Display$1,569.99Intel Core Ultra 932 GB2000 GBSide by side
Acer Swift Go 16 16" WUXGA Touchscreen Laptop$1,489.00AMD Ryzen AI 9 465Radeon 880M32 GB2000 GBSide by side

An empty cell means that seller did not state it. These are the laptops sharing the most stated specifications with this one, chosen by the numbers rather than by the name on the lid.

Specifications

What it is for

Light laptops to carry 92
Laptops whose listing states a weight under 1.8kg and no separate graphics card. Only a fifth of listings state a weight at all, so this is the light machines we can prove, not every light machine.
Laptops for programming 276
Laptops whose listing states at least 32GB of memory and a terabyte of storage, which is what a container stack and a few checkouts ask for.
Laptops for making music 178
Laptops whose listing states at least 16GB of memory and 512GB of storage, and no separate graphics card, because a sample library wants memory and disk rather than a GPU.
Laptops for students 84
Laptops whose listing states a weight under 2kg and at least 256GB of storage.
Laptops for trading 80
A wide screen of 16 inches or more with 16GB of memory and no gaming graphics. Charts want screen area and steady memory rather than frame rate. Note what this rule cannot see: how many external monitors a machine can drive is not stated on these listings, so it is not part of the rule.
Laptops that last the day 31
A battery of 70Wh or more, as the seller states it. It is the only battery figure these listings carry: nobody publishes a measured runtime, and a runtime we invented would be a number with our fingerprints on it.

Each group is decided by a rule read from the specifications the seller stated, applied to every laptop here at once. Nothing is tagged by hand, so this machine joined the day its listing said it belonged.

From the listing

ModelM3607GA-ES99
Part numberM3607GA-ES99
Made byASUS
ColourGray
Released2026-04-24T00:00:01Z
Warranty1 Year
Box14.06 inches x 0.70 inches x 9.87 inches, 3.59 Pounds
Barcodes199291338180, 0199291338180
Sales rank at the store3989

What the seller says

More pictures

ASUS Vivobook S16 LaptopASUS Vivobook S16 LaptopASUS Vivobook S16 LaptopASUS Vivobook S16 LaptopASUS Vivobook S16 LaptopASUS Vivobook S16 Laptop

Specifications are read from the listing itself, never invented. An empty row means the seller did not state it.

As the seller lists it: ASUS Vivobook S16 Laptop (2026), 16” 16:10 WUXGA OLED Display, Copilot+ PC, AMD Ryzen™ AI 9 465 Processor, AMD Radeon™

Listing read 57 minutes ago.